Newbridge Sarsfields GAA

Founded 1897

Co. Kildare

Contact Us

Chairperson Shirley Mulpeter 086-8568830 shirleymulpeter@yahoo.ie

Vice Chairperson Niall Farrell 087-6114464 Vicechair.Sarsfields@gmail.com

Secretary Niall Sheridan 087-7926495 secretary.sarsfields.kildare@gaa.i

Treasurer Deirdre O’Sullivan 087-6647423 sashtreasurer@gmail.com

PRO Alison Donnelly 087-9527279 alisonsash@gmail.com

Registrar Deirdre Mullally 086-8386761

Ladies Chairperson Edward Mountaine 087-2864134

Ladies Secretary Laurence Houlihan 086-8520730

Underage Football Tony O’Sullivan 087-2249929

Senior Hurling Barney Breslin 087-2299887

Senior Hurling Denis Lahart 087-6304984

Bar Manager Antoinette 085-8252801

Child Welfare Officer Sharon Macken 087-6468382 childrensofficer.sarsfields@gmail.com

Underage Hurling Senan Clandillon 086-3801742

Underage Hurling John Gaine 087-6888724

Academy Co-Ordinator Tom Dunne 087-2329086 tom.dunne@irishrail.ie

Bord na nOg Rep,Juvenile Chairman Tony O Sullivan 087-2249929 tosully@eircom.net

Academy Co-ordinator Tom Dunne 087-2329086 tom.dunne@irishrail.ie

Boys South Board Rep Michael Hartnett 086-6012710 hartnett.michael@gmail.com

Senior Men Paul Doyle 086-8559923 doyle1@eircom.net,pauldoyle1001@gmail.com

Reserve A Brian Dempsey 085-2314253 mullya23@hotmail.com

Reserve B Keith Hedderman 087-4116966 keithhedderman@hotmail.com

U-20-Boys Brian Dempsey 085-2314253 mullya23@hotmail.com

Minor Boys Danny Watson 086-3664809 daniel.watson85@outlook.com

U16-Boys John Byrne 087-241 2366 johnbyrnesigns@gmail.com

U15-Boys Gerry Hoey 087-6006416 gerry.hoey@hotmail.com

U14 Boys Michael Byrne 086-8375719 Michael.Byrne@itg.com

U13 Boys Michael Hartnett 086-6012710 hartnett.michael@gmail.com

U12 Boys Tommy Gorman 087-6109242 tommy.gorman@hse.ie

U11 Boys Paul Diver 085-7117692 pdiver@gmail.com

Chair Sarsfields Ladies Ed Mountaine 087-2864134 emountaine@gmail.com

Secretary Sarsfields Ladies Tom Murphy 087-2801510 thomasmurphy15@yahoo.co.uk

Manager Senior Ladies Paddy Carr 087-6620222 paddycarr10@gmail.com

Manager Junior Ladies Gerry Hoey 087-6006416 gerry.hoey@hotmail.com

Manager u14 Ladies Ed Mountaine 087-2864134 emountaine@gmail.com

Manager u16 Ladies Darren Kendrick 086-3833840 dkendrick29@hotmail.com

Manager U12 Girls Tony Donnelly 087-2347577 tonydonnellytiling@vodaphone.ie

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play